Ahhhh, sweet 19’s

Sorry I didn’t update yesterday with my weigh in news, just had a lot going on and kept telling myself to do it and also kept forgetting.
How’d I do? Amazing-ly! I was down 3.4 pounds, officially bringing me under 200 lbs! I have not been under 200 in 5 years people! Maybe even longer! This is a HUGEONGOUS deal and I am so effing ecstatic about it. Last week I had a gain, and I didn’t let it me down. I believe that played a part in my loss this week. Plus, as you all were unpleasantly aware of, I was close to being on my period. Therefore, I most likely retaining a ton of fluid.
I will not be expecting as large of a loss next week due to the fact that had I not been close to seeing Aunt Flow last week I probably would’ve been down a pound or so, and this week a pound or so.
Another big deal? I am training for a half marathon in December!!! I’m so excited and unbelievably nervous. I started training yesterday, and my amazing best friend who has run two herself, and is going to be running a MARATHON in November, wrote up a plan for training for me. She is absolutely incredible, by the way. She will be running the half with me, and staying with me the whole time :) how awesome is she? I am so lucky to have such a great friend.
Hopefully I can get down to goal weight, which is 164 lbs by January, and just continue my healthy lifestyle. I have 35 more lbs to go to get there….do the math and you get to know how much I weigh! I’m 5’6″-5’7″, relatively large in the chest department, and have a size 34 waist. I may weigh 199.4 lbs, but I think I look pretty awesome, even at this weight!
Okay I’m definitely rambling. Until next time my little internet babies!

2 thoughts on “Ahhhh, sweet 19’s

  1. Awesome awesome AWESOME! I remembered when I hit onederland! It feels freaking amazing to see that number begin with a ‘1’ doesn’t it?! Also good luck with your half marathon training!

    • Thank you! And yes!!! It feels so awesome to be back in onderland! I hope I’m here forever, it’s gorgeous ;) as for the half…omg I’m already so nervous about it! I’ve done a few 5ks and even those were extremely nerve racking. I’m horribly noncompetetive. But the good news about it is that now while I’m running it pushes me
      Forward because I know that I won’t be able to stop once I’m doing the half! Especially after paying 85 bucks for lol.

Leave a Reply

